English | اردو 
Go to Top

Procurement Grievance Committee (PGC)

Under Rule 48 of Public Procurement Regulatory Authority (PPRA) Rules 2004, SSGCL has constituted a Procurement Grievance Committee (PGC) to address the complaints of bidders that may occur prior to entry into force of the procurement contract. However, Procurement Grievance Committee would also entertain complaints that may occur after entry into force of the procurement contract. The committee comprises of the following:
Name & Designation Position In Committee Mailing Address Tel. No. Fax No. E-Mail
Mr. Amin Rajput Chairman DMD (F/A/CFO) Office, 9th Floor, SSGC Head Office, Sir Shah Suleman Road, Gulshan e Iqbal, Block 14, Karachi. 021-99231582 021-99224702 amin.rajput@ssgc.com.pk
Mr. Saeed Larik Member SGM (D) North Office, 8th Floor, SSGC Head Office, Sir Shah Suleman Road, Gulshan e Iqbal, Block 14, Karachi. 021-99224709 021-99231721 saeed.larik@ssgc.com.pk
Mr. Shehryar Kazmi Member GM (I/C) CS Office, 2nd Floor, SSGC Head Office, Sir Shah Suleman Road, Gulshan e Iqbal, Block 14, Karachi. 021-99231644 021-99224709 shehryar.kazmi@ssgc.com.pk
Mr. Adnan Saghir Member SGM (Transmission) Office, Karachi Terminal Office Opposite Safari Park, Karachi 021-99022000 021-99243442 adnan.saghir@ssgc.com.pk
Mr. Amir Mumtaz Khan Member ASGM (GS) Office, 8th Floor, SSGC Head Office, Sir Shah Suleman Road, Gulshan e Iqbal, Block 14, Karachi. 021-99224713 021-99231273 amir.mumtaz@ssgc.com.pk
Mr. Kamran Nagi Member GM (I/C D) South Office, 8th Floor, SSGC Head Office, Sir Shah Suleman Road, Gulshan e Iqbal, Block 14, Karachi 021-99231606 021-99224679 kamran.nagi@ssgc.com.pk
Mr. Muhammad Saleem Member/ Convener CIA Office, Internal Audit Department, 3rd Floor, SSGC Head Office, Sir Shah Suleman Road, Gulshan e Iqbal, Block 14, Karachi. 021-99021306 021-99224702 saleem.ahmed@ssgc.com.pk
Clauses No. 48 and 35 of PPRA Rules 2004 are the core rules for constitution and functioning of the Procurement Grievance Committee. Bidders found to have provided false information in their complaints would be debarred from bidding for a period of three years.

Updated: May 14, 2019