Go to Top

Focal Persons for Wafaqi Mohtasib's Public Complaints Resolution Mechanism

Sr # Region Focal Persons Contact # Email Address
1. Head Office Mr. Khalid Mahmood 021-99231576 khalid.aziz@ssgc.com.pk
2. Head Office Dr. Fiaz Qureshi 021-99025625 fiaz.qureshi@ssgc.com.pk
3. Hyderabad Mr. Nadeem Qureshi 022-90799940 nadeem.qureshi@ssgc.com.pk
4. Sukkur Mr. Noorullah Pechuho 0322-2225983 noorullah.pechuho@ssgc.com.pk
5. Larkana Mr. Azizullah Bhutto 074-9410691 azizullahb@ssgc.com.pk
6. Quetta Mr. Shamsullah Kakar 081-9203931 shamsullah.kakar@ssgc.com.pk
7. Nawabshah Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Bhatti 0322-2225790 aijaz.bhatti@ssgc.com.pk

 

FOCAL PERSON FOR WAFAQI MOHTASIB TO REDRESS PUBLIC COMPLAINTS RELATED TO PENSION MATTER OF SSGC EMPLOYEES

Name Designation Contact No. Fax E-Mail
Muhammad Imran Farooqi Chief Manager (Finance) 021-99021463 021-99021492 imran.farooqi@ssgc.com.pk

 

REGIONAL SSGC HELPLINE NUMBERS

Region Helpline Cell No.
Nawabshah 0323-8213273
Sukkur 0323-8213274
Larkana 0323-8213275
Quetta 0323-8213276