Go to Top

Focal Persons for Wafaqi Mohtasib's Public Complaints Resolution Mechanism

Sr # Region Focal Persons Contact # Email Address
1. Head Office Mr. Khalid Mahmood 021-99231576 khalid.aziz@ssgc.com.pk
2. Head Office Dr. Fiaz Qureshi 021-99025625 fiaz.qureshi@ssgc.com.pk
3. Hyderabad Mr. Nadeem Qureshi 022-90799940 nadeem.qureshi@ssgc.com.pk
4. Sukkur Mr. Noorullah Pechuho 0322-2225983 noorullah.pechuho@ssgc.com.pk
5. Larkana Mr. Akhtar Lond 074-9410691 akhtar.lond@ssgc.com.pk
6. Quetta Mr. Shamsullah Kakar 081-9203931 shamsullah.kakar@ssgc.com.pk
7. Nawabshah Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Bhatti 0322-2225790 aijaz.bhatti@ssgc.com.pk

 

Regional SSGC Helpline Numbers

Region Helpline Cell No.
Nawabshah 0323-8213273
Sukkur 0323-8213274
Larkana 0323-8213275
Quetta 0323-8213276